Schott Music publishers now on the database

Schott Music ballets are now listed in the database. Schott music publishes works by Wolfgang Fortner, Hans Werner Henze, Hermann Reutter, Kurt Weill, and Mikis Theodorakis. Today’s notable entry is the 1926 ballet, Maly Balet by Czech composer, Iša Krejcí. This is the earliest work by a Czech composer in the database to this date.

Today, the database reached over 600 entries. Keep checking back for more entries.

Published by Mary Huntimer

Saxophonist, teacher, opera and silent movie enthusiast. All opinions are my own.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: